New Task?

This week and last week the teachers included a new rule. As you know every week we have to pick a new task of the task bored. But some people have been doing 5 second tasks that aren’t made properly. When you make something about or including the Gospel or God you need to take your time and make it with love. So teachers encouraged us to do role plays and news reports since these tasks need a lot of time to complete. This week I did a drawing I tried to incorporate lots of the main things i’d learnt. I had to Include-

1} The Gospel Reference

2} Images that tell the gospel in a way.

With the tasks in mind I used these Images as inspiration.

What did you do this week for gospel?

2 thoughts on “New Task?

  1. Hi Ava,

    I liked your RE Create how you put a sheep and goat in it.
    I think maybe next time you could tell us how you made it?

    Miriam

  2. Hi Ava,
    I Love your blog post. I like the colour you chose.
    I think maybe next time I think you could tell us a bit more about the drawing.

    Alexi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *