{RE-The Transfiguration of the lord}

This week for Gospel we had to watch a video based on the transfiguration. Afterwards Miss Gill read out the gospel so we had a better understanding, to make sure we have been listening,  Miss Gill reads out some questions for us to answer. Such as……

In the Gospel story today we read about Jesus taking his special friends up a high mountain, all by themselves. 

  • What happened while they were there? 
  • How did they feel? 
  • What happened afterwards

Now here is a slide that shows the gospel…

Thank You!!  Do you go to church and learn about God?

 

11 thoughts on “{RE-The Transfiguration of the lord}

  1. Hey Ava,
    great blog about The Transfiguration of the Lord. You gave lots of information. To answer your question yes I have been to church and I have learned about God.

  2. Hi Ava! The transfiguration was very interesting. Keep reading the bible and have a good day! By the way what verse is the transfiguration in the bible?

  3. Hey Ava, a very cool blog post it is very interesting! I do go to Church every single week actually! awesome job do you go to Church?

  4. Hi Ava this is amazing work I love it. I can really see that you put so much work into your slide it’s awesome and keep up the good work – Mareca

  5. Hi Ava
    Great job on your blog. I loved reading it. I also loved your slide show.I can see you put alot of work into this. I sometimes go to church to learn about God. Whats your favourite gospel create you have ever done? keep up the great work 👍👍
    – Indi

  6. Hi Ava,

    I like how you laid it out and how you explained it to us.
    I enjoyed reading it and I hope you had fun making it!

    From Miriam

  7. Hi Ava,
    I love your work on the transfiguration and the slide was very good I would like to see what you will post next on your blog.
    Harper-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *