RE Sacraments

This week we were challenged to make something to inform younger students about what the Sacraments are. We were able to pick a partner to do this with or choose to do it on our own. In my case I picked to do it with Adriana one of my newest friends, we first wanted to design a picture book but in the end did little pan flits. These included a quiz on the back and more information on the front.

Click on the picture to see our pan flits. Maybe you can even try taking the quiz. We hope you like our work!

Do you think you would enjoy creating something to share?

2 thoughts on “RE Sacraments

  1. Hi Ava
    I really like how you included all seven sacraments but i think that you could include more slides and i liked that you added questions great work Ava -Ella.T

  2. Wow Ava! What beautiful colours you have used. Canva is a great resource to have used – I like your quiz for the children at the end.
    I would have enjoyed creating something, I like being given the time to work on something.
    Miss Gill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *